+ 001 0231 123 32


All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

The St. Columbkille Educational Trust is an endowment that has been built through the generosity of many parishioners and supporters throughout the years.

The purpose of the endowment is to enhance the faith formation ministries of St. Columbkille Parish, including religious education, adult formation, youth ministry, Sacred Heart Preschool, and the elementary school.

The Educational Trust Board serves as the steward of the endowment funds. The Board serves to make contributions to the educational ministries of St. Columbkille that will have a long-lasting and far-reaching impact on those programs and their participants.

The Board is currently working to build the endowment in the Trust and to create a cash reserve that can be accessed in years of economic downturn when assistance from the Trust is in greatest need.

If you wish to contribute to the St. Columbkille Education Trust, you may by making weekly contributions using your parish envelopes, by remembering the Trust in your estate planning, and by supporting parish activities that contribute to the Trust, such as the parish fish fry during Lent.

If you have a desire to serve on the board, please contact John Larsen at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Erin Diaz De Leon at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Board Members

John Larsen – President
Erin Diaz De Leon – Vice President
Scott Eidem – Secretary
Ruth Destache
Terry Buckman
Kelli Nelson
Dr. Kristi Preisman
Casey Tinkham
Patrice Wolfe

Non-Voting Members:
Father Dave Reeson
Debbie Armentrout
Jack Stannard